62-летняя звезда «Основного инстинкта» выложила в Instagram селфи, чтобы похвастаться новой стрижкой. Без макияжа, ретуши и практически без морщин.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on Jul 8, 2020 at 9:39pm PDT

Что ж, Шерон — одна из немногих счастливиц, для которой возраст действительно не более чем число. Актриса активно демонстрирует неотретушированные фото из своей повседневной жизни, и выглядит на них просто фантастически.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on Jun 14, 2020 at 3:50pm PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on Apr 14, 2020 at 8:34pm PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on May 23, 2020 at 5:42pm PDT

Шерон Стоун не единственная звезда, не скрывающаяся за макияжем и фильтрами. Вот еще примеры селебрити с «человеческим лицом».

Мишель Пфайффер

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Michelle Pfeiffer (@michellepfeifferofficial) on Jul 1, 2020 at 12:28pm PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Michelle Pfeiffer (@michellepfeifferofficial) on May 12, 2020 at 8:36am PDT

Ева Мендес

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Eva Mendes (@evamendes) on May 16, 2020 at 1:55pm PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Eva Mendes (@evamendes) on Sep 5, 2019 at 11:27am PDT

Наталья Водянова

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Natalia Vodianova (@natasupernova) on May 17, 2020 at 5:35am PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Natalia Vodianova (@natasupernova) on Feb 17, 2020 at 3:56am PST

Рената Литвинова

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Renata (@renatalitvinovaofficiall) on Jun 16, 2020 at 3:26am PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Renata (@renatalitvinovaofficiall) on Apr 5, 2020 at 5:10am PDT

Сальма Хайек

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#summerbrise

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on Jul 7, 2020 at 12:19pm PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on Jun 28, 2020 at 4:29am PDT

Гвинет Пэлтроу

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on Apr 18, 2020 at 5:05pm PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on Apr 7, 2020 at 11:55am PDT

Синди Кроуфорд

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on Mar 12, 2020 at 1:04pm PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on Sep 8, 2019 at 7:18am PDT

Дрю Бэрримор

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on Apr 12, 2020 at 8:28am PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on Jul 29, 2019 at 8:00am PDT

Дженнифер Энистон

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston) on Jun 30, 2020 at 2:18pm PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston) on Nov 8, 2019 at 8:17am PST

Ева Лонгория

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on Jun 30, 2020 at 11:12am PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on Jun 20, 2020 at 4:14pm PDT

Мадонна

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on Jul 6, 2020 at 7:10pm PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on May 12, 2020 at 12:55pm PDT

Тайра Бэнкс

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on Jun 14, 2020 at 2:01pm PDT

Риз Уизерспун

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on May 16, 2020 at 2:19pm PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on May 15, 2020 at 11:19am PDT

Джулия Робертс

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on Jul 4, 2020 at 10:24am PDT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on Mar 21, 2020 at 11:27am PDT

-12%
-21%
-10%
-50%
-20%
-10%